skip to main content
Student Government Association- High School

Select A New Club or Organization

2017-18 SGA Officers

President:  Madison Courson

Vice-President:  J.D. Lee

Secretary:  Bailey Holley

12th Grd. Representative:  Tanner Morris

11th Grd. Representative:  Chae Phan

10th Grd. Representative:  Madison Holley

9th Grd. Representative:  Abby Courson

8th Grd. Representatives:  Griffin Holley and Blair Wyrosdick

7th Grd. Representatives:  Jeb Crosby and Tripp Hawthorne